Singing Bowls - Chakra Set 4th Octave

Chakra set bowls are mostly available in three octaves:2nd,3rd and 4th octaves. Out of these,3rd octave is common and mostly used in yoga,meditation,therapy and healing sessions. We are now providing 4th octave chakra healing bowls which is the most strong and effective way to heal the chakras.

CHAKRA SET consists of

-7 bowls from Muladhara to Sahasra chakra

-7 rings bases of different colours for 7 bowls

-2 wooden ball mallet of different size 

-2 wooden sticks of different size

-1 tingshaw

The diameter of the bowl ranges between 12cm-17cm.

Note-The cost does not  include the shipping charges.

-Root Chakra(Mooladhara Chakra) 17cm

-Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthan Chakra) 16cm 

-Fire Chakra (Manipura Chakra) 16cm

-Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra) 15cm

-Throat Chakra (Vishuddhi Chakra) 14cm

-Third Eye Chakra (Ajna Chakra) 13cm

-Crown Chakra (Sahasra Chakra) 12cm

Chakra Set 4th Octave

USD. 550

Other Products

Call in Whatsapp
You Tube